NIPS offers the following courses as per the details given below.

Applications are invited for admission into B-Category Seats from eligible candidates as per G.Os issued by the Govt. of A.P. from time to time in respect of admissions in unaided non-minority self financing colleges. Application can be downloaded from the college Web Site The filled in application can be submitted in person/ by post/ by email to so as to reach the college Administrative Office on any working day on or before 4.00 PM of 31.7.2015. Applications has to be submitted along with fee of Rs.1000/-.(by cash or DD) towards cost of application and processing fee and enclosures as mentioned in the application.. Admission will be based on the merit and as per related GOs and as per the Guide lines issued by APSCHE.


S.No. Name of the Staff Designation Qualification
1 Dr.J.N.Suresh Kumar Principal M.Pharm,Ph.D
2 Dr.V.Kiran Professor M.Pharm,Ph.D
3 Mr.M.Rama Krishna Assoc.Prof M.Pharm
4 Mr.B. Satya Prasad Asst.Prof M.Pharm
5 Ms.M.Vidya Rani Asst.Prof M.Pharm
6 Mrs. A.V.S. Madhu Latha Assoc.Prof M.Pharm
7 Ms. G. Sindu Sravanthi Asst.Prof M.Pharm
8 Mr. M. Kasthuri Asst.Prof M.Pharm
9 Mr.P. Lingeswara Rao Assoc.Prof M.Pharm
10 Mr. Syed Gouse Firoz Asst.Prof M.Pharm
11 Mrs.G.Swarupa Rani Assoc.Prof M.Pharm
12 Mr. K. Sri Rama Krishna Assoc.Prof M.Pharm
13 Mr. P. Lazaru Asst.Prof M.Pharm
14 Mr. B. Surendra Babu Asst.Prof M.Pharm
15 Dr.B.V.Surya Vamsi Asst.Prof Pharm.D
16 Mr.K. Hari Prasath Assoc.Prof M.Pharm
17 Mr. Venkateswarlu G Assoc.Prof M.Pharm
18 Dr. S. Bhavya Sai Asst.Prof Pharm.D
19 Mrs. Y. Prathyusha Asst.Prof M.Sc
20 Dr. K. Teja Asst.Prof Pharm.D
21 Dr. S. Aneela Professor M.Pharm,Ph.D
22 Dr.Somnath De Professor M.Pharm,Ph.D
23 Mrs. N. Ramya Asst.Prof M.Pharm
24 Dr. T. Naga Ravi Kiran Professor M.Pharm,Ph.D
25 Mr. Sk. Abdul Saleem Asst.Prof M.Pharm
26 Mrs.Y.Ratna Kumari Assoc.Prof M.Pharm
27 Mrs.K. Nagamani Asst.Prof M.Pharm
28 M.Venkata Anjaneyulu Assoc.Prof M.Pharm
29 M. Koteswara Rao Asst.Prof M.Pharm
30 Dr.A.Manikanta Kumar Professor M.Pharm,Ph.D
31 Mr. K.Bharat Kumar Asst.Prof M.Pharm
32 Mr.K. Srinivasa Rao Asst.Prof M.Pharm
33 Mr.Pnm kamal Asst.Prof M.Pharm
34 Mr.P. SuryaBhaskara Rao Asst.Prof M.Pharm
35 Dr.TNV Praveen kumar Assoc.Prof Pharm.D,P.B
36 Mrs. R.Bala Asst.Prof M.Pharm
37 Mrs.S. charishma Asst.Prof M.Pharm
38 Mr.S.V. Padmavathi Asst.Prof M.Pharm
39 Dr.Hari Raghu Ram Desu Professor M.Pharm,Ph.D
40 Mr.Sk. Rasool Asst.Prof M.pharm
41 Mr.K. Mahendra Kumar Asst.Prof M.pharm
42 Mr.G. Sreenivas Reddy Asst.Prof M.pharm
43 Dr.T.Vijaya Bhaskara Reddy Professor M.Pharm,Ph.D
44 Mr.T.Govardhana Chary Asst.Prof M.Pharm
45 Mr.D.Pardha Saradhi Asst.Prof M.Pharm
46 Ms.N.Venkata Manasa Asst.Prof M.Pharm
47 Mr.M. Ashok Asst.Prof M.Pharm
48 Ms.Ch. Kalyani Asst.Prof M.Pharm
49 Mrs.K.Rama Devi Bai Asst.Prof M.Pharm
50 Mrs.P.Nagamani Asst.Prof M.Pharm
51 Mrs.K. Thulasi Bhavani Asst.Prof M.Pharm
52 Ms.V. Sireesha Asst.Prof M.Pharm